To request deletion:
Email [email protected] from the email associated with the account you'd like to delete.
Let us know you’d like to permanently delete your account and data.
If needed, we’ll ask you to confirm ownership of the account before proceeding with deletion.
Before requesting deletion
Deleting your data is permanent and cannot be undone. Once deletion is complete, you won’t be able to access or recover past results, and you won’t be able to create a new account using the same information. Please make sure you’ve saved any results you’d like to keep before requesting deletion.